Aurélie Dupont About the Dancing Career

“Never forget who you are while doing this magnificent job. Dancers are crafters; it requires huge amounts of work. You must be interested in other forms of art to enrich and inspire you. Respect your partners and those who work with you. Stay humble because you know there is always someone who can be better than you!” Aurélie Dupont

Photo via L’Express
Photos via Les films d’ici

“I don’t have the desire to please at any price. I dance because I love it and to put myself on the line. I want to discover myself, extend my range as an artist. In the end—it’s selfish!”

Drop me a line

