—ctrl+alt+dança

By Juliana Araújo

I have discovered CTRL+ALT+DANÇA during my searches on dance on the Internet. So, I have started following their publications which make me think deeply about dance in Brazil.

Following the contemporary line, the site brings us news on events, reviews and essays that give rise to thoughts on the role that dance plays in that country.

I am constantly amazed by their publications, which only proves that I have a lot to learn. Therefore, I have decided to share my new finding with you. Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply - Deixe uma Resposta - Laissez une Réponse

